I can’t believe I made a list of this..

I have decided a lot of stuff today about boys, I even made a list of them all.  I call this list “Devonna’s perfect man.”  It has just been one of those days where I need to write everything down.  This list is my perfect boy list.  It is everything I look for in a man.  It is truly everything I have always considered perfect.

1. He must win me one of those toys in one of those claw machines.

2. He must love my annoying little dog.

3. He must love my family because their awesome.

4. He must absolutely positively give me attention, lots of attention.

5. He must be funny, I like to laugh, I get bored easily.

6. He has to like some kind of sport, because I like sports a lot. 

7. He must never point out my flaws, I know what they are I don’t need your help in seeing them.

8. He must be able to call me pretty when I am crying and boogers are running down my face AND he must mean it.

9. He must be easy going.

10. He must be sweet and genuine.

11. He must be non-clingy.

12. He must understand my mortal fears of the following: moths, zombies, butchers, flying objects, and throw up.

13. He must be patient because I am quite a handful.

14. He must never ever disrupt one of my sacred naps.

15. He must love my best friend Krystal.

I have billions more but I have to say those are the top.  Thats all I have to say at the moment.  I would appreciate feedback :].

Love,

Devonna ❤

3 Responses

  1. Good luck with that…

  2. dude. i love you.

  3. Don’t ever substitute things when it comes to what
    you want! He is near and you two will meet soon:)

Leave a comment